Need Service Now?(360) 883-2506

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

At All County Plumbing customer satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate hearing from our customers. If we have performed plumbing or drain cleaning services for you please leave a review below.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA and Battle Ground WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Areas:

Vancouver WA | Camas | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | Hazel Dell | Orchards | Brush Prairie | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Yacolt | Kelso | Longview | Kalama

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All County Plumbing LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 26 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 5, 2019 by Todd Erberich on All County Plumbing LLC

Tech was on time professional and installed a sprinkler system tee within stated time.

5 Stars

May 11, 2019 by Jon Heller on All County Plumbing LLC

What a great experience! We had 3 very unique issues to handle, and 1 was urgent. Leak detection, leak repair, and a simple toilet problem. Our tech, Tevin, arrived on time and presented as neat and professional. And he got right to work. The leak was discovered, the pipes were sawed-off and then welded, and the toilet was fixed in minutes. Great company, great technician, great job. Thanks so much Tevin, and thank you All County Plumbing! UPDATE: Another leak, another call to All County Plumbing. Our home was built in the early 60's with thin, unprotected copper pipe. And our house sits on dirt, clay, and a lot of river rock. Over 60 years those rocks have been slowly wearing and rubbing on the pipes. Rocks+Copper=Leaks. Once again the technicians arrived on-time, called us to announce their arrival, presented as clean and professional, and went to work. A few hours later and multiple leaks had been fixed along with a plan to upgrade and replace the main line. Both Dave and Teven are truly great- hard working, experienced, and very dedicated. At both service calls these techs helped us with nuisance problems that had little to do with our original call, and they made sure that everything (sinks, showers, tubs, faucets, sprinklers) worked the way they're supposed to after the water was turned back on. Thank you, Dave. Thank you, Teven. Thank you, All County Plumbing.

5 Stars

May 11, 2019 by Scott C. on All County Plumbing LLC

Great work. They sent a crew out and installed our two sinks for less than half of what another plumber estimated. 10/10 would use again!

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Softball Susie on All County Plumbing LLC


5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Alyson Sandstrom on All County Plumbing LLC


Worth 100 stars

5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by Juliane Foote on All County Plumbing LLC

I have used all country plumbing three times now and each time they were very very nice efficient and the service was very prompt they were here right away and fixed everything I would definitely recommend them and use them again five stars worth 100 stars.

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by AZ on All County Plumbing LLC

My review is overdue, as I haven't needed them for a few months, gladly, but I still wanted to let people know about my experience. I called the office and talked to two very nice women that were incredible to work with. I work six days a week and am single mom, so at this point, my water heater being out was me without a shower in three days. They were both extremely sympathetic and nice. Next come the actual plumbers. Two of them, 20 minutes later (actually at my house). This is the part I have been having trouble with as far as writing a review: they didn't charge me. I didn't want to say that and have people think that this is the place you go for free plumbing, but since they take bad hot water heaters out all the time the guy told me that when he can tell the thermo couple is still good in a bad hot water heater he saves them and replaced mine for free. The two men spent about an hour at my house. He chose not to charge me and fixed my problem for free, I am not saying that you will also have a free visit, but I do know for sure that anyone in any service industry that is this honest should be applauded and recommended for repeat business. I know, now, for my personal preference, this is the only plumber I will call.

5 Stars

March 2, 2019 by David L. on All County Plumbing LLC

I am proud to announce my satisfaction with ACP Service Plumbing. It's rare to find the perfect combination of service with a smile in the plumbing world, at least in my experience. The people here at ACP are not only friendly but prompt and not to mention, good at what they do. Richie and Dean were in and out in less than 30 minutes on a main waterline job that I thought would take a couple of hrs at least. I hope to never need a plumber, but if I do...they're the one I'll call.

4 Stars

February 16, 2019 by bear hunter92 on All County Plumbing LLC

Grate job of taking care of my problem

5 Stars

January 28, 2019 by Anne on All County Plumbing LLC

We had them come out last week - there was a leak between walls and the carpet was soaked in one of the bedrooms. They showed up promptly in the morning as scheduled. The two employees worked quietly and efficiently, having to crawl under the length of the house, etc. They did an A-1 job in a timely manner. Thank you All - County Plumbing!

Always efficient and on-time.

5 Stars

October 25, 2018 by Brad Piesch on All County Plumbing LLC

We've always had a great experience with ACP. Always efficient and on-time.

Always Efficient and On-Time

5 Stars

September 22, 2018 by Brad Piesch on All County Plumbing LLC

We've always had a great experience with ACP. Always efficient and on-time.

5 Stars

September 13, 2018 by Jordan Hunt on All County Plumbing LLC

5 Stars

5 Stars

September 12, 2018 by Anthony Bradford on All County Plumbing LLC

Best and most friendly plumbers in the biz!!!

5 Stars

September 11, 2018 by Stacey Olsen on All County Plumbing LLC

Good team and great people.

The Best

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Sharon freeman on All County Plumbing LLC

Quick, clean, dependable, and efficient. They know what they are doing

Happy Customer

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Glen Erickson on All County Plumbing LLC

All County Plumbing has been nothing but professional from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would utilize their services again.

Awesome

5 Stars

September 5, 2018 by Matthew Southard on All County Plumbing LLC

Awesome techs, very knowledgeable and outgoing. Competitive pricing and all around great service.

Fast, Friendly and Very Efficient!

5 Stars

August 23, 2018 by Erin L on All County Plumbing LLC

I'm just a tenant however after the 1st plumber we contacted could not figure out what to do my landlord emailed them and these guys showed up. I believe Cody & Aaron cant remember their names but they were early and did a great job! Fast, friendly and very efficient! They were awesome would highly recommend! Don't waste your time calling any other plumber these are the guys to call!

Friendly and Professional!

5 Stars

May 7, 2018 by Maria A on All County Plumbing LLC

Fair pricing, fast, friendly and professional! Came prepared to fix the problem same day they came in to give us an estimate. Very happy with the work they did for us. Will definitely use them again for years to come!
Total Reviews: 26