Call Now for Quick Service!!
(360) 883-2506

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

At All County Plumbing customer satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate hearing from our customers. If we have performed plumbing or drain cleaning services for you please leave a review below.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Serving Clients In Washington and Oregon

Vancouver WA | Portland OR | Camas | Battle Ground | Orchards | Brush Prairie | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Hazel Dell | Yacolt | Longview | Kalama

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All County Plumbing LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 15 reviews

Individual Reviews


Always Efficient and On-Time

5 Stars

September 22, 2018 by Brad Piesch on All County Plumbing LLC

We've always had a great experience with ACP. Always efficient and on-time.

5 Stars

September 13, 2018 by Jordan Hunt on All County Plumbing LLC

5 Stars

5 Stars

September 12, 2018 by Anthony Bradford on All County Plumbing LLC

Best and most friendly plumbers in the biz!!!

5 Stars

September 11, 2018 by Stacey Olsen on All County Plumbing LLC

Good team and great people.

The Best

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Sharon freeman on All County Plumbing LLC

Quick, clean, dependable, and efficient. They know what they are doing

Happy Customer

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Glen Erickson on All County Plumbing LLC

All County Plumbing has been nothing but professional from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would utilize their services again.

Awesome

5 Stars

September 5, 2018 by Matthew Southard on All County Plumbing LLC

Awesome techs, very knowledgeable and outgoing. Competitive pricing and all around great service.

Fast, Friendly and Very Efficient!

5 Stars

August 23, 2018 by Erin L on All County Plumbing LLC

I'm just a tenant however after the 1st plumber we contacted could not figure out what to do my landlord emailed them and these guys showed up. I believe Cody & Aaron cant remember their names but they were early and did a great job! Fast, friendly and very efficient! They were awesome would highly recommend! Don't waste your time calling any other plumber these are the guys to call!

Friendly and Professional!

5 Stars

May 7, 2018 by Maria A on All County Plumbing LLC

Fair pricing, fast, friendly and professional! Came prepared to fix the problem same day they came in to give us an estimate. Very happy with the work they did for us. Will definitely use them again for years to come!

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by Nicole Steiner on All County Plumbing LLC

Honest and on time! Highly recommend!

Honest & Reliable

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by AZ McArthur on All County Plumbing LLC

My review is overdue, as I haven't needed them for a few months, gladly, but I still wanted to let people know about my experience. I called the office and talked to two very nice women that were incredible to work with. I work six days a week and am single mom, so at this point, my water heater being out was me without a shower in three days. They were both extremely sympathetic and nice. Next come the actual plumbers. Two of them, 20 minutes later (actually at my house). This is the part I have been having trouble with as far as writing a review: they didn't charge me. I didn't want to say that and have people think that this is the place you go for free plumbing, but since they take bad hot water heaters out all the time the guy told me that when he can tell the thermo couple is still good in a bad hot water heater he saves them and replaced mine for free. The two men spent about an hour at my house. He chose not to charge me and fixed my problem for free, I am not saying that you will also have a free visit, but I do know for sure that anyone in any service industry that is this honest should be applauded and recommended for repeat business. I know, now, for my personal preference, this is the only plumber I will call.

A Pleasure to Work With

5 Stars

April 12, 2018 by Roger Rutherford on All County Plumbing LLC

I called All County Plumbing with a serious water leak underground between the meter and the house. The guys came to work on time and began the work. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They were a pleasure to work with and had excellent senses of humor. Even though it was a very tough job with the tree roots and the rocks in our neighborhood they worked hard right through it. And the price was right. Very impressed by ACP and I would recommend them to anyone with a plumbing problem.

Easy To Work With

5 Stars

February 23, 2018 by Lorilea Casey on All County Plumbing LLC

Easy to work with and very straight forward with prices and time frame. Would recommend them to friends.

5 Stars

October 10, 2017 by Barry Burns on All County Plumbing LLC

We have had two separate issues in the last month (sigh), and All County have been on time and done a great job. In both cases they charged less than I was expecting.

5 Stars

June 14, 2017 by Kielen King on All County Plumbing LLC

Called on a Friday morning, Richie arrived ahead of schedule and was quickly able to figure out the issues with our basement pump. The team dealt with our unconventional installation and quickly resolved issues that had been building since before we purchased our house. They also explained exactly what was wrong and detailed options for preventive maintenance. I was very pleased.
Total Reviews: 15